Archive for April 27th, 2009

April 27, 2009

Louboutin- Differa Buckle Heel

Hot.Hot. Hottttttt.  The closest to white shoes I own are metallic gold; I almost vehemently oppose white shoes, but i can do these. Ohhh man, could I do these!! The excessive straps remind me of a pair I had when I was a fresh-off-the-boat, skinny, village-tanned tween with messy, middle-parted hair….but, yep, still struttin’ cute little heels. And, I’m loving the ankle-high, punk-chic look. Coming up to $1500 at Bergdorf and Barney’s, these babies could pay for my off-campus housing next year.  Must get my priorities right.  —need job.

 Christian Louboutin Christian LouboutinDiffera Buckle Heel

read more »

April 27, 2009

Lykke Li- Little Bit (AutoErotique Bootleg Remix)

GETTTT THIIISSS!! Prefer it over Drake’s version, even though it’s totally different. Arguably, better than the original.

Click through to Download

Click through to download

April 27, 2009

Katy Perry- Waking Up In Vegas (Mia Moretti BABY GRAND Remix)

Voomz gets together with Mia Moretti (collaboratively known as Baby Grand) to remix Katy Perry’s “Waking Up in Vegas”.

Click to download.