Louboutin- Differa Buckle Heel

Hot.Hot. Hottttttt.  The closest to white shoes I own are metallic gold; I almost vehemently oppose white shoes, but i can do these. Ohhh man, could I do these!! The excessive straps remind me of a pair I had when I was a fresh-off-the-boat, skinny, village-tanned tween with messy, middle-parted hair….but, yep, still struttin’ cute little heels. And, I’m loving the ankle-high, punk-chic look. Coming up to $1500 at Bergdorf and Barney’s, these babies could pay for my off-campus housing next year.  Must get my priorities right.  —need job.

 Christian Louboutin Christian LouboutinDiffera Buckle Heel

In black

tell me they don't give you covet-chills down your spine, ladies
tell me they don’t give you covet-chills down your spine, ladies

From BrownFashion

2 Responses to “Louboutin- Differa Buckle Heel”

  1. Those white ones are amazing! They would actually go perfectly with my graduation dress…if only!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

