Cell Shopping: BlackBerry Curve 8310, LG Vu, iPhone 3G

    

I’m looking to purchase a new phone for multitasking purposes, but I also want something sleek and sexy.  So for the budget I’m working with, I’m researching the LG Vu and the BlackBerry Curve 8310.  I can’t decide.  And, of course, I’m looking into the new iPhone, reviews of which are always off the charts with positive feedback.  Anyhow, it’s on the bottom of the list until I feel like I’m not conforming if I start liking it.

A few helpful vids I found…

BlackBerryCurve 8310:

LG Vu:

 

An article on TechRadar briefly describes the differences and advantages between the BlackBerry Bold and iPhone 3G, concluding that these two devices are not as much a threat to each other than they are to Windows Mobile and Palm. 

 

2 Trackbacks to “Cell Shopping: BlackBerry Curve 8310, LG Vu, iPhone 3G”

Leave a Reply

